Data Deletion

Data Deletion Instruction

Please follow these instruction to completely delete your all your data when you registered with us;

  1. Login to our website or click “My account” on then main menu.
  2. Move your mouse cursor to the top right side where you can see your Full Name until a popup appear and show your profile picture, “Edit Profile” and “Logout”. (refer the first image below)
  3. Click “Edit Profile”.
  4. Move / scroll down until you reach the bottom of the page and click “Delete Account” (refer the second image below)
  5. You will then be ask for your current password.
  6. Enter your password and click “Confirm Delete” button.
  7. Your data will be completely deleted.

*You can always register back with us by using the same e-mail address.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare